BOARD OF STUDIES IN POLITICAL SCIENCE

2023-24

SL. NO	<u>NAME</u>	DESIGNATION
1.	Shri. V.P. Hiremath Department of Political Science, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Chairman
2.	Smt. (Dr)Kamalaxi G. Tadasad Professor and Chairman, Department of Political Science, Rani Channamma University, Vidyasangam, Belagavi	VC Nominee
3.	Dr. S. N. Hullannavar Professor, Department of Political Science, Karnataka Arts College, Dharwad	AC Nominee
4.	Dr. S. V. Vastrad Associate Professor and Head, Department of Political Science, Gokhale Centenary College, Ankola, North Canara	AC Nominee
5.	Shri. Manjunath Allappanavar Assistant Professor, LLM. KSET. KLE Society's B.V. Bellad Law College, Belagavi	Expert from Allied Area
6.	Dr. V. P. Sunagar Assistant Professor, Karnataka Arts College, Dharwad	Alumni
7.	Shri. Suneet Mudalagi Department of Political Science, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member

Co-ordinator IQAC LINGARAJ COLLEGE BELAGAVI BELAGAN IN

PRINCIPAL LINGARAJ COLLEGE BELAGAVI